FAQ

Frequently asked questions

  • I am having trouble by paying my order, what should I do?

    It often occurs that computers with Kaspersky Internet Security 2017 Antivirus get payment errors in our Webshop.
    Here you can download as PDF the Guide for Kaspersky Antivirus 2016 and Kaspersky Antivirus 2018.

    With this short guide, we would like to show you how you can avoid this error by modifying your settings in order to complete your online payment in the AMPELMANN Webshop.

    a.   Open Kaspersky Internet Security main window by double-clicking on its icon on the notification area of your taskbar or the desktop shortcut on your main computer screen.
    b.   Open Settings by clicking on the gear symbol at the left down corner. (Picture 1)


    Picture 1: Kaspersky Internet Security – Main window

    c.   Choose the Protection section on the left.
    d.   Scroll down the right frame and turn off the Safe Money switch. (Picture 2)


    Picture 1: Kaspersky Internet Security – Main window

    Once you are ready with your online order you can change the settings of Kaspersky Internet Security back to previous by going through the a – d steps again.

    In case you still experience difficulties with your order, please do not hesitate to contact us via email webshop@ampelmann.de or phone +493044048801.

  • Which payment options are offered in the AMPELMANN webshop?

    At the moment you can pay with the following payment methods:

    1. Payment by direct debit (PayPal Plus) / NO PayPal account required

    After completing your order, you will be forwarded to an external site of the payment service provider PayPal in encrypted form. You can then enter your bank details there. A PayPal account is NOT required and does not need to be opened. The collection is done by PayPal. With this payment method you will not incur any further costs on our part or on the part of the payment service provider.

    2. Purchase on invoice (PayPal Plus) / NO PayPal account required

    When you purchase on account, you will be automatically encrypted and forwarded to the payment dialog (external payment page). You do not need a PayPal account or login for this payment method. The payment service provider carries out a risk assessment after selecting the purchase on account. This may involve obtaining creditworthiness information from various credit agencies. This happens in real time. If you do not pass this test, you will be informed when ordering. AMPELMANN GmbH has no influence on the decision. You will receive a separate payment receipt with the bank details of the payment service provider (PayPal). The payment term is 30 days from the date of order. If you have any questions about a payment, please contact PayPal (Tel: 0800-7234730 only for purchases via PayPal PLUS). With this payment method you will not incur any further costs on our part or on the part of the payment service provider.

    3. Payment by credit card (Paypal Plus) / NO Paypal account required

    If you pay by credit card (Visa, MasterCard or American Express), you will automatically be forwarded to the payment dialog (external payment page) in encrypted form. You do not need a Paypal account or login for this payment method. The card settlement is done by PayPal. With this payment method you will not incur any further costs on our part or on the part of the payment service provider.

    4. Payment by PayPal / PayPal account required

    If you agree on the payment method PayPal, you will be automatically forwarded to the payment form of PayPal after submitting your order. If you already have a PayPal account, log in. Otherwise, click Create account and follow the instructions. Within seconds we receive your payment and the goods can be shipped immediately upon availability.
    Your PayPal account will be debited upon completion of your order.

    5. Payment by SOFORT Banking / Online banking account required

    If you choose the direct bank transfer method, you will be automatically encrypted and forwarded to the payment dialog of Sofort GmbH (external payment page). Here you select your bank and log in with your usual online banking data. At the end, you release the transfer with a TAN. A transaction confirmation can be sent to you optionally. The billing management is carried out by our payment service provider Klarna. Klarna is an approved payment system by TÜV Saarland. This confirms that your security is highly guaranteed when paying with Klarna. With this payment method you will not incur any further costs on our part or on the part of the payment service provider.

  • Who can I contact in case of a complaint?

    If the purchased goods are damaged or have a defect, please contact us directly by e-mail or telephone. After presenting a photo and receipt or invoice of the product, we will send you a new article free of charge. It is not necessary to return the damaged goods.

  • How secure is my data?

    We place the highest value on data security in our payment transactions. All entered data is transmitted in encrypted form so that third parties cannot read it. Your credit card payment will be processed by our security certified partner Paypal Plus.

  • Can I buy a license for the traffic light man?

    Please send us a request with detailed information by e-mail. We will then gladly contact you to check a possible licensing agreement.

  • Are the products such as PAUSIERER, KAKAOHELD or NIMMERSATT dishwasher-safe?

    The products are dishwasher-safe. However, to ensure the long life of your items, we recommend washing it by hand.

Need more help?

Monday – Thursday
8.30 am – 6 pm

Friday
8.30 am – 5 pm

FAQ

Häufige gestellte Fragen

  • Ich habe ein Problem mit der Bezahlung meiner Bestellung, was soll ich tun?

    Es kommt oft vor, dass Computer mit Kaspersky Internet Security 2017 Antivirus Fehlermeldungen bei der Bezahlung in unserem Webshop anzeigen.
    Hier kannst du die Einleitungen für Kaspersky Antivirus 2016 und Kaspersky Antivirus 2018 als PDF herunterladen.

    Mit dieser kurzen Einleitung wollen wir erläutern, wie du mit der folgenden Einstellung den Fehler in der Regel beheben und erfolgreich deine Bestellung im AMPELMANN Webshop abschließen kannst.

    a.     Öffne Kaspersky Internet Securitys Hauptfenster mit einem doppelten Klick auf den Kaspersky-Symbol im Infobereich der Taskbar oder der Desktopverknüpfung auf deinem Computerbildschirm.

    b.     Klicke auf den Zahnrad-Button Einstellungen. (siehe Bild 1)
     


    Bild 1: Kaspersky Internet Security – Hauptfenster

    c.     Wechsel im Fenster Einstellungen zum Abschnitt Schutz.

    d.     Rechts im Fenster kannst du den Sicheren Zahlungsverkehr mithilfe des Schalters deaktivieren. (siehe Bild 2)
     


    Bild 2: Kaspersky Internet Security – Einstellungen

     
    Sobald du fertig mit deiner Bestellung im AMPELMANN Webshop bist, kannst du die Einstellungen von Kaspersky Internet Security zum vorherigen Zustand zurückbringen, indem du die a – d Schritte erneut durchgehst.

    Falls du weiter Schwierigkeiten mit deiner Bestellung hast, bitte kontaktiere uns wahlweise per E-Mail webshop@ampelmann.de oder auch per Telefon unter der Rufnummer +493044048801.

  • Welche Zahlungsmöglichkeiten werden im AMPELMANN Webshop angeboten?

    Derzeit kannst du bei uns mit folgenden Zahlungsarten zahlen:

    1. Zahlung per Lastschrift (PayPal Plus) / KEIN PayPal Konto erforderlich

    Nach Abschluss deiner Bestellung wirst du zu einer externen Seite des Zahlungsdienstleisters PayPal verschlüsselt weitergeleitet. Im Anschluss kannst du dort deine Bankdaten eingeben. Ein PayPal-Konto ist NICHT erforderlich und muss auch nicht eröffnet werden. Der Einzug erfolgt durch PayPal. Bei dieser Zahlungsart entstehen dir keinerlei weitere Kosten seitens uns oder des Zahlungsdienstleisters.

    2. Kauf auf Rechnung (PayPal Plus) / KEIN PayPal Konto erforderlich

    Bei Kauf auf Rechnung wirst du automatisch verschlüsselt zum Zahlungsdialog (externe Zahlseite) weitergeleitet. Für diese Zahlungsweise benötigst du kein PayPal Kundenkonto oder Login. Der Zahlungsdienstleister führt eine Risikoprüfung nach Auswahl von Kauf auf Rechnung durch. Hierbei kann es zur Einholung von Bonitätsauskünften bei verschiedenen Auskunfteien kommen. Dies geschieht in Echtzeit. Solltest du diese Prüfung nicht bestehen, wird dir dies bei der Bestellung mitgeteilt. Die AMPELMANN GmbH hat keinen Einfluss auf die Entscheidung. Du erhältst einen gesonderten Zahlungsbeleg mit den Bankdaten des Zahlungsdienstleisters (PayPal). Das Zahlungsziel beträgt 30 Tage ab Bestelldatum. Solltest du Fragen zu einer Zahlung haben, wende dich bitte an PayPal (Tel: 0800-7234730 nur bei Rechnungskauf über PayPal PLUS). Bei dieser Zahlungsart entstehen dir keinerlei weitere Kosten seitens uns oder des Zahlungsdienstleisters.

    3. Zahlung per Kreditkarte (PayPal Plus) / KEIN PayPal Konto erforderlich

    Bei einer Zahlung mit Kreditkarte Visa, MasterCard oder American Express wirst du automatisch verschlüsselt zum Zahlungsdialog (externe Zahlseite) weitergeleitet. Für diese Zahlungsweise benötigst du kein PayPal Kundenkonto oder Login. Die Kartenabrechnung erfolgt durch PayPal. Bei dieser Zahlungsart entstehen dir keinerlei weitere Kosten seitens uns oder des Zahlungsdienstleisters.

    4. Zahlung per PayPal / PayPal Konto erforderlich

    Bei Vereinbarung der Zahlungsart PayPal wirst du nach dem Absenden deiner Bestellung automatisch auf das Zahlungsformular von PayPal weitergeleitet. Wenn du bereits ein PayPal Konto besitzt, logge dich ein. Andernfalls klicke auf Konto einrichten und folge den Anweisungen. Innerhalb von Sekunden erhalten wir deine Zahlung und die Ware kann bei Verfügbarkeit umgehend versandt werden.
    Die Belastung deines PayPal Kontos erfolgt mit Abschluss der Bestellung.

    5. Zahlung per SOFORT Überweisung / Online-Banking Konto erforderlich

    Bei Bezahlung mit Sofortüberweisung als Zahlungsart wirst du automatisch verschlüsselt zum Zahlungsdialog der Sofort GmbH (externe Zahlseite) weitergeleitet. Hier wählst du deine Bank aus und loggst dich mit deinen gewohnten Online-Banking-Daten ein. Am Ende gibst du die Überweisung mit einer TAN frei. Eine Transaktionsbestätigung kannst du dir optional zusenden lassen. Das Abrechnungsmanagement liegt bei unserem Zahlungsdienstleister Klarna. Klarna ist ein TÜV-geprüftes Zahlungssystem. Dies bestätigt, dass deine Sicherheit bei der Zahlung mit Klarna maximal gewährleistet ist. Bei dieser Zahlungsart entstehen dir keinerlei weitere Kosten seitens uns oder des Zahlungsdienstleisters.

  • An wen kann ich mich im Falle einer Reklamation melden?

    Für den Fall, dass die gekaufte Ware defekt oder fehlerhaft ist, wende dich bitte direkt per Mail oder Telefon an uns. Nach Vorlage eines Fotos und Kassenbon bzw. Rechnung senden wir dir einen neuen Artikel kostenfrei zu. Eine Retoure der defekten Ware ist nicht nötig.

  • Wie sicher sind meine Daten?

    Wir legen beim Zahlungsverkehr höchsten Wert auf Datensicherheit. Alle eingegebenen Daten werden verschlüsselt übertragen, so dass Dritte diese nicht lesen können. Ihre Kreditkartenzahlung wird über unseren sicherheits-zertifizierten Partner Paypal Plus abgewickelt.

  • Kann ich eine Lizenz für das Ampelmännchen erwerben?

    Bitte sende uns eine Anfrage mit detaillierten Informationen per Mail. Gerne melden wir uns dann bei dir um eine mögliche Lizenzvergabe zu überprüfen.

  • Sind die Produkte, wie z.B. der PAUSIERER, der KAKAOHELD oder der NIMMERSATT spülmaschinenfest?

    Die Produkte sind spülmaschinengeeignet. Damit du lange Freude an dem Produkt hast, empfehlen wir jedoch die Handwäsche.

Benötigen Sie weitere Hilfe?

Montag–Donnerstag
8:30 – 18:00 Uhr

Freitag
8:30 – 17:00 Uhr